Hours & Locations

Select a Location

Colorado Springs
Academy
Downtown
Fountain
Colorado Springs
Gleneagle
Woodland Park
Other Locations
Leadville
Monument Main

Jeanne Lazor Academy
5175 N. Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80918

ph: 

719.528.4000

fax:

719.260.2256

Lobby:

Mon - Fri 8am - 5pm, Sat 9am - 12pm

Drive-up:

Mon - Fri 7am - 6pm, Sat 9am - 12pm
Jeanne Lazor
Branch Manager
jlazor@epeoples.com
Staci Bills Downtown
19 N. Tejon, Ste. 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

ph: 

719.632.6700

fax:

719.575.0509

Lobby:

Mon - Fri 8am - 5pm, closed Sat
Staci Bills
Southern El Paso County Manager
sbills@epeoples.com
Staci Bills Fountain
6830 Mesa Ridge Parkway
Fountain, CO 80817

ph: 

719.390.9100

fax:

719.390.8856

Lobby:

Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm, Sat 9am - 12pm

Drive-up:

Mon - Fri 8am - 6pm, Sat 9am - 12pm
Staci Bills
Southern El Paso County Manager
sbills@epeoples.com
Doug Rottinghaus Gleneagle
13725 Struthers Rd., Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80921

ph: 

719.488.3058

fax:

719.488.3183

Lobby:

Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm, Sat 9am - 12pm

Drive-up:

Mon - Fri 8am - 6pm, Sat 9am - 12pm
Doug Rottinghaus
Branch Manager
drottinghaus@epeoples.com
Vera Egbert Woodland Park
651 Scott Ave
Woodland Park, CO 80863

ph: 

719.686.7381

fax:

719.686.7462

Lobby:

Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm, Sat 9am - noon

Drive-up:

Mon - Fri 8am - 5pm, Sat 9am - noon
Vera Egbert
Branch Manager
vegbert@epeoples.com
Kathy Blackford Leadville
400 Harrison Ave. (or PO Box 975)
Leadville, CO 80461

ph: 

719.486.0420

fax:

719.486.1404

Lobby:

Mon - Thu 9am - 5pm, Fri 9am - 6pm, Sat 9am - 12pm

Drive-up:

Mon - Thu 8am - 5pm, Fri 8am - 6pm, Sat 9am - 12pm
Kathy Blackford
Bank and Consumer Lending Manager
kblackford@epeoples.com
Colin Cassidy Monument Main
1899 Woodmoor Dr.
Monument, CO 80132

ph: 

719.488.8900

fax:

719.488.0754

Lobby:

Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5:00pm, Sat 9:00am - Noon

Drive-up:

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 6:00pm, Sat 9:00am - Noon
Colin Cassidy
Branch Manager
ccassidy@epeoples.com
If you would like to submit a loan payment via mail, or if would you like to submit a Notice of Error or Information Request regarding a mortgage loan serviced by Peoples, please submit the payment or write to us at 5175 N. Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80918.