The secret of success is to do the common things
uncommonly well.

John D. Rockefeller

Business Accounts

Business e-Services

Online Banking and Bill-Pay

Access and manage your accounts 24/7. Business cash management services including payroll, ACH and wire services.

Mobile Banking

Account management from your web-enabled mobile device.

Business Visa Debit Cards

Pay bills and enjoy convenient accounting for all purchases.

Remote Deposit Capture

Save time and money by making deposits from your place of business.

Merchant Card Services

Competitively priced, single service for accepting credit and debit cards.

Peoples Bank is proud to work with Stephanie Cates and the professionals at TSYS Merchant Solutions.

Stephanie Cates, Regional Sales Representative TSYS Merchant Solutions

Stephanie Cates

Regional Sales Representative
O: 719-313-1676
F: 866-386-0241
scates@tsys.com
Click here to visit Stephanie's Web Site

Business Lending

Helping you grow and expand your business


– Lines of credit
– Loans: business, commercial construction
– Equipment leases
– Commercial real estate
– SBA loans
Brian Schirm Brian Schirm
VP of Commercial Lending & Relationship Mgr, NMLS ID 769372
719.548.5110
bschirm@epeoples.com
Bregette Ginther Bregette Ginther
VP of Business Development
719.548.5149
bginther@epeoples.com
Daniel Kingery Daniel Kingery
Lending Officer, NMLS ID 315896
303.224.3481
dkingery@epeoples.com
Drew Austin Drew Austin
Lending Officer, NMLS ID 777143
719.264.2127
daustin@epeoples.com
Jim Harris Jim Harris
SVP, Bank Lending and Sales Manager
719.264.2086
jharris@epeoples.com
Keith Moffet Keith Moffet
Community President, NMLS ID 769249
719.486.0420
kmoffett@epeoples.com
Kelly Sparks, CTP Kelly Sparks, CTP
VP of Commercial Lending, NMLS ID
719.265.1368
ksparks@epeoples.com